Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back® See All Times

January 5, 2019 - February 27, 2019

Sat, Jan 05

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Wed, Jan 09

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Sat, Jan 12

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Wed, Jan 16

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Sat, Jan 19

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Wed, Jan 23

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Sat, Jan 26

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Wed, Jan 30

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Sat, Feb 02

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Wed, Feb 06

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Sat, Feb 09

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Wed, Feb 13

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Sat, Feb 16

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Wed, Feb 20

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Sat, Feb 23

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center

Wed, Feb 27

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Julie Butt at Body Back - Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center